Neem contact met ons op

drop a line

PINTAIL INTERNATIONAL B.V.

Twentepoort Oost 32
7609 RG Almelo, Nederland
Tel.: 0031 (0)546-452152

BTW nr.: NL007028775B01
KvK nr. 06079859

Bank: ABN AMRO Bank Goor
IBAN: NL96 ABNA 0545 11 69 10
BIC: ABNANL2A

DIRECTEUR

Luuk Goede
Tel.: 0031 (0)546-452152
Mobiel: 0031 (0)6-53291531
E-mail: luuk@pintail.nl

VERKOOP

Ton Langeler (Project-/Outdoor-/Meubelstoffen)
Tel.: 0031 (0)546-452152
Mobiel: 0031 (0)6-53294391
E-mail: ton@pintail.nl

Ruth Raijmakers – Goede (Meubel-/Outdoor-/Projectstoffen)
Tel.: 0031 (0)546-452152
Mobiel: 0031 (0)6-10517301
E-mail: ruth@pintail.nl

Stef Raijmakers (Workwear/ PPE Fabrics)
Tel.: 0031 (0)546-452152
Mobiel: 0031 (0)6-28578061
E-mail: stef@pintail.nl

PINTAIL ALGEMEEN

Tel.: 0031 (0)546-452152
E-mail: info@pintail.nl

verkoopagenten

Marine Fabrics

Don Elwin

Tel.: 0044-7702216942
E-mail: don.elwin@tbpcollection.com

Workwear / PPE Fabrics

Ian Heath

Tel.: 0044-7734 262 434
E-mail: ian@lyniansales.co.uk

Contract Fabrics

Patrick  Martinez

Tel.: +33 (0)6 07 62 21 19
E-mail: Patrick.Martinez@agent-textile.com

Upholstery & Contract Fabrics

Palazzo M

Tel.: 0041-434430190
E-mail: palazzo-m@menet.ch

Tel.: 0041-448292500
E-mail: jp.binz@binztextil.ch

Retailers

R.B.C. Steele Ltd 

Tel.: 0044-2838842109
E-mail: rbc.steele@btconnect.com

Contract fabrics

Loksy

Tel.: 00358-400354991
E-mail: jarmo@loksy.com